Zeeco: Your Global Presence

Zeeco has representation in more than 43 countries. If you would like to locate the representative in your area, please contact us.

Zeeco World Headquarters

Zeeco
22151 East 91st Street
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74014 USA
Phone:

+1 918-258-8551
Fax: +1 918-251-5519
Email: sales@zeeco.com


Zeeco Connecticut

80 Spring Lane
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: +1 860 479 0999
Fax: +1 860 606 9028
Email: zeeco_connecticut@zeeco.com


Zeeco Houston

11010 Wallisville Rd.
Houston, Texas 77013 USA
Phone: +1 281 345 4110
Email: sales@zeeco.com


Zeeco Midland

10800 State Hway 191, Suite 12
Midland, TX 79707 USA
Phone: +1 432 701 1210
Email: sales@zeeco.com


Zeeco Louisville

11505 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 104
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: +1 918 258 8551
Email: vapor_service@zeeco.com


Zeeco Winfield

22695 D Street
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: +1 620 705 5100
Fax: +1 620 705 5899
Email: zeeco_winfield@zeeco.com


Zeeco Canada

Phone: +1 403 238 7212
Email: zeeco_canada@zeeco.com


Zeeco Mexico

Visit Zeeco Mexico
Bosque de Alisos Nº 47 “A” Piso 5
Colonia Bosques de las Lomas
Delegación Cuajimalpa C.P. 05120, México, D.F.
Phone: +52 55 5000 5100
Fax: +55 5259 7686
Email: zeeco_mexico@zeeco.com


Zeeco Brazil

Visit Zeeco Brazil

Av. Nove de Julho, 3452 – 11°andar.
Jd. Paulista - São Paulo/SP - Brazil
CEP 01406-000
Phone: +55 (11) 3063 1511
Fax: +55 (11) 3063 1731
Email: zeeco_brazil@zeeco.com


Zeeco Europe

Visit Zeeco Europe Ltd.
The Woolfox Building
Great North Road
Rutland
LE15 7QT
UK
Phone: +44 (0)1780 765077
After Hours Phone: +44 (0)1780 461792
Fax: +44 (0)1780 757121
Email: zeeco_europe@zeeco.com


Zeeco Luxembourg

Rue de Turi
Bloc A
Livange
L-3378
Luxembourg
Phone: +352 278 637 88
After Hours Phone: +352 278 637 88
Fax: +352 246 1199 0
Email: zeeco_luxembourg@zeeco.com


Zeeco Italy

Via Gramsci 11, Lissone (MB)
20851, Italy
Tel: +39 039 9396900
Email: zeeco_italy@zeeco.com


Zeeco Russia

zeeco_russia@zeeco.com


Zeeco Middle East Ltd.

Visit Zeeco Middle East
Dammam 2nd Industrial City
112 Street, Building 3806
Ad Dammam, 34325 - 7230
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 13 804-2200 and +966 13 804-2201
Email:
zeeco_middleeast@zeeco.com


Zeeco UAE

1503, Al Masaood Tower
Hamdan Street
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 50 292 2498
Email: zeeco_uae@zeeco.com


Zeeco India

Visit Zeeco India Pvt. Ltd.
1102,1103,1104 Lodha Supremus
Kanjurmarg (E), Mumbai – 400 042
Phone: +91 (0) 22 66 245 300
Fax: +91 (0) 22 25 292 379
Email: zeeco_india@zeeco.com


Zeeco Asia

Visit Zeeco Asia
#1010 New T Castle,
108, Gasan Digital 2-Ro,
Geumcheon-Gu,
Seoul 08506, Korea
Phone: +82 (0)70 4630 9500
Fax: +82 (0) 2 855 9655
Email: zeeco_asia@zeeco.com


Zeeco SE Asia

Visit Zeeco SE Asia Pte. Ltd.
The Strategy, #11-05
2 International Business Park
609930
Singapore
Phone: +65 6795 7030
Fax: +65 6793 0335
Email: zeeco_seasia@zeeco.com


Zeeco China: Shanghai (Puxi)

4th Floor, Building #1,
No. 525 Yuanjiang Road,
Minhang District
Shanghai, 201109, China
Tel: +86 21 23500588
Fax: +86 21 5821 9721
Email: zeeco_china@zeeco.com


Zeeco China: Shanghai (Pudong)

Block E&F, 13/F, Huadu Mansion,
No.828 Zhangyang Road, Pudong New District,
Shanghai 200122, China
Tel: +86 21 5821 9533
Fax: +86 21 5821 9721
Email: zeeco_china@zeeco.com


Zeeco Japan

1-9-28, Nakazato, Minami
Yokohama
232-0063 Japan
Phone: +81-45-720-3672
Fax: +81-45-720-3679
Email: zeeco_japan@zeeco.com


Zeeco Australia Pty Ltd

Level 25, Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)2 8088 0711
Email: zeeco_australia@zeeco.com